Scientific Committee

Javier Hornedo Muguiro

Head of the Medical Oncology service of the Quirónsalud Madrid University Hospital and the Quirónsalud Sur Hospital

Pilar Sánchez Gómez

Senior Researcher and Director of the Neuro-oncological Unit of the Carlos III Health Institute

Marta María Alonso Roldán

Researcher in the Area of brain tumors at the University of Navarra Clinic

Juan Manuel Sepúlveda Sánchez

Multidisciplinary Neuro-oncology Unit of the Hospital Universitario 12 de Octubre
President of the Spanish Neuro-oncology Research Group

Marcos Rived Martín

ICAI Industrial Engineer